Queen Katy

I want to dedicate a post every other day for celebrities and models… but not showing of what we all know they do, perfect photoshoots and sold out concerts.

Here I want to share their “street/casual style”, and how they dress like us sometimes… like normal human beings.

My first post is from Katy Perry, I wanted to share some of my favorites outfits she’d worn… Why Katy Perry? Because we always picture her as the one with the cool wigs and custom dresses… and because she’s my birthday twin.

 

Last but not least… one of my favorites! She did wore it at an event but we all know it’s not custom made and we can shop it online… expensive, yes, funny, yes.

xo.

Leave a Reply

