Shaking my confidence

I wanted to share this cutie I made last night, hope you like it as much as I do.

All you need:
Acrylic paint (color of your choice)
T-shirt (Mine was a regular one, I cut it)
Makeup sponges (I bought the cheap ones)
Piece of paper with your design (this will be your stencil)
Piece of cardboard (goes inside the t-shirt)
Scissors or X-acto knife (if you use the x-acto a ruler will be useful)
Pencil

DSCN4363 (720x800)

DSCN4364 (800x603)

DSCN4365 (800x684)

DSCN4366 (800x712)

DSCN4367 (800x796)

DSCN4368 (800x600)

PS: the thing is to have fun, take your time and if your design doesn’t ends perfect, it will be more special.

We’re here too! Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

